Posted in English

ENGLISH

  1. Բառերը ճիշտ դասավորելով ստացիր նախադասություններ:

Օրինակ՝ /always, early, Sue, arrive/- Sue always arrives early.

  • /basketball, I, play, often/

I often play basketball.

  • /work, Ann, hard, usually/

Ann usually works hard

  • /Jenny, always, nice clothes, wear/

Jenny always wear nice clothes

  • /dinner, we, have, always, at 7.30/

We have dinner always at 7.30

  • /TV, Tom, watch, never/

Tom never watchis TV

  • /like, chocolate, children, usually/

Children usually like chocolate

  • /Lulia, parties, enjoy, always/

Lulia always enjoy parties

2.Հետևյալ բառերը տեղադրիր համապատասխան նախադասություններում`boil, close, cost- արժենալ/, meet, open, speak, teach, wash/

  • Ann speaks four languages. 
  • In Britain banks usuall open at 9.30 in the morning.
  • The City museum closes at 5 o’clock in the evening.
  • Mary is a teacher. She teach English.
  • My job is very interesting. I meet a lot of people. 
  • Peter washis his hair twice a week.
  • Food is expensive. It cost a lot of money.
  • Water  boils At 100 degrees Celsius
  • 3.Նախադասությունները դարձրեք ժխտական:

Օրինակ՝ I play the piano. I don’t play the piano.

  • Ann plays the piano very well.

Ann doesn’t play the piano very well.

  • They know my phone number.

They don’t know my phone number.

  • We work very hard.

We don’t work very hard.

  • He has a bath every day.

He hasn’t a bath every day.

  • You do the same thing every day.

You don’t the same thing every day.

Leave a comment